Performances

May 2017

-May 3 (Thur) 大阪 高槻ジャズーストリート Jesse Forest Group ft. 東かおる 15:00 FM Cocolo Stage 桃園小学校 ジェシ フォレスト(Gt), 東かおる: (V)  広瀬未来, (Tp), 富村邦明 (Sax),坂崎拓也 (B), ボン バロン (D)

-May 4 (Fri) 大阪 高槻ジャズーストリート w/ The Global Jazz Orchestra 13:00現代劇場  / 16:00桃園小学校

-May 7 (Sun) 大阪 Live at Bamboo Club 天満 w/高田亮介 (G) Jesse Forest(G) スペシャルギターDuoライブ!

-May 8 (Mon) 大阪 Live at Umeda Always w/ The Global Jazz Orchestra ft. Bob Sheppard

-May 13 (Sat) 大阪 (昼) 大阪・岸里 たまりばコンサート Jesse Forest(gt), 東かおる(vo), 野々村明(tp),

-May 14 (Sun) 大阪 Live at Rug Time w/ Planet Bop James Barrett (p), Jesse Forest (gt) Hatsune Hirakura (p), Masayo Hirota (b), Motohiro Shioiri (d)

-May 27 (Sat) 大阪 Live at Jazz on Top ジェシ フォレスト Sings Jazz Standards ジェシ フォレスト(gt, vo), 浅井良将 (as), 建部さとこ (org), ボン バロン (ds), 19:30/21:00, 2,000 円

Jazz on Top Jesse Forest Sings Jazz Standards(1)

-May 29 (Mon) 大阪 Live at 福島 Anniversary, Motohiro Shioiri (Dr), Dave Moss (Bs) 大阪府大阪市 福島区福島6−1−26 7:30pm~

-May 30 (Tues) 大阪 Live at グラバー邸JAZZ LIVE BAR w/ Luke Toranosuke Takeguchi (V), Quin Arbeitman (P), Jesse Forest (Gt), Dave Moss (B), Motohiro Shioiri (D) 

June 2017

-June 2 (Fri) Gallery Zing(甲南山手) ♪Organ Fun Night & Session  19:30~ 21:00~ Jesse Forest (Gt) Von Baron (Dr) Satoko Tatebe (Org) MEGU Adawas(Vo) Charge:2500円 

-June 4 (Sun) 大阪 Live Bar Fortissimo 塩入基弘 (Motohiro Shioiri) (D) 武井努(Tsutomu Takei) (TS) Jesse Forest(G) Dave Moss(B) 20:00start 2stages Charge ¥2000  大阪府大阪市都島区片町1-8-3

-June 9th (Fri) 神戸 Live at Kobe Always w/ the Global Jazz Orchestra

-June 10 (Sat) 神戸 Live at IZNT w/ Men from Marz

-June 30 (Fri) 大阪 Live at 堺 House of Jazz w/ James Barret (tp), Masayo Hirota (bs), Makikawa Jun (dr)

July 2017

-July 2 (Sun) 大阪 Live at Michi Nari w/ Nanami Morikawa (v), Jamie Ousely (b)

-July 5 (Wed) 大阪 Session at Gallery Tzigane w/ James Barret (Trumpet) 7:30 pm~

-July 9 (Sun) 大阪 Izumi Otsu Concert w/ Megu Adawas

-July 16 (Sun) 神戸 Live at Big Apple Jesse Forest Modern Quartet Jesse Forest-(g) 藤川幸恵-(p) 芝田奨-(b) Eric Wiegmann-(d) 前¥2,000- 当¥2,300-

-July 21-22 (Fri/Sat) Sunflower Cruise ship live performance.

-July 23 (Sun) Y’s Corporation Party Event

August 2017

-August 9 (Thurs) 大阪 Live at Bamboo Club 天満 w/廣田昌世 (b) 建部さとこ (org)

-August 23 (Wed) Jesse Forest Group ft. 東かおる Live at Yorozuya Soube. ジェシ フォレスト(Gt), 東かおる: (V)  広瀬未来, (Tp), 富村邦明 (Sax), 萬 恭隆 (B), ボン バロン (D)

September 2017

-September 10 (Sun) The Jazz Standard Night at 神戸Always Jesse Forest(Gt), Phillip Strange (Pf), 坂崎拓也(Bass) Open 18:30 Start 19:00 Charge ¥2,500

Jesse Forest officially endorses D’Addario strings

logo_daddario